Talofa Lava Everyone

A few months or weeks ago we had gone to a swimming pool centre this place was called Massey pools. I have already done a blog post about when we were swimming. But just today we did our swimming report and this is where we talk about what we did and what we learned and the other stuff like that. This took the class weeks to work on because each week we had to write some different paragraphs and sometimes we would not even work on it. I have finished my report and now I am blogging about it so yes this is the last point because if I finish this blog I will be finished with all of my work and I want to finish all of my work. If you would like to see my work it will be down here for all of you guys to read and I am talking to the people that are reading my blog post. I am really sorry that it had to come out like this but at least it is here for you to see.

 

SPS Swimming Report (1)

Thank you for reading my blog post I hope you have a good rest of your day and remember to spread the gospel.

Nga Mihi – Sala 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *