Talofa Lava Everyone

This week we had to do our week 5 idioms and I have already done it some people haven’t done it yet. Week 4 idioms were based around bothering a person because all of the meaning was saying that like go away stop bothering me and stuff like that. Here are some examples of what we had to do Go fly a kite , Set your teeth on edge, But off, Get off my back, Go jump in the lake and Go climb a tree. This all was the words and we had to figure out which word fit with what word. I have done most of my idioms and now I am on week 8 but it’s only week 4 but it’s Friday. I really like this activity maybe you guys should try it but make sure you guys do this because of how fun and great this is. I recommended this and if you would like to see my work it will be down here for you guys to see.

Thank you for reading my blog and don’t forget to spread the gospel.

Nga Mihi – Sala 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *