Talofa Lava Everyone

This week I learnt more idioms and the saying and what it means to know I lot more than I used to. I learnt more idioms because my teacher assigned us some work around idioms and we had to do different idioms for every week. Then every week I learnt different idioms that’s how I know heaps of idioms but not too many.

Also this week we had an idiom that was not hard to do it was easy and it was from last term. I really like doing this activity it helps me to be funny but saying something different from what people expect me to say. If you would like to see my work this is here so just press on it and it will take you to my work.

Thank you for reading my blog and please have a good rest of your day and make sure to spread the gospel.

Nga Mihi – Sala 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *