Talofa Lava Everyone

This week we were learning about square and square roots. Firstly we had to know what square and square roots are I knew what square roots were because I have already learned about it but I haven’t learnt about square . So I had to deep digger to know what square is  and how it works so I can have a deeper understanding. From what I learnt that square in math was that in math if you talk about the square that means the square must have all 4 equal sides so that it doesn’t make a rectangle. Then as we were figuring out how to solve a problem we got got the hang of it so when we ever learn about it I will understand how to do square and square roots.

 

Thank you for reading my blog and I hope you have a great rest of your week.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *