Kia Ora Everybody

This week we were learning about the four values and with that we also made a mosaic art piece about the four values and on the side we write what that value means to us and I am talking about Rangatitratanga. Rangatitratanga is one out of the four values my favourite one is Rangatiratanga I like it because it means a lot to me and I really like the word and the meaning. Firstly we had to create the shapes with a polyline because if we used the normal line it wouldn’t look neat  but I want it to look neat. Then on the side we had to write what Rangatiratanga means so that our teacher understands what we think that Rangatiratnga means so if we don’t know  what it means she can help us understand what the meaning mean. This one I really didn’t try because I restarted mine and then I had to redo it in less then ten minutes  so that’s why it looks untidy.

Thank you for reading my blog and I hope you have a wonderful and amazing day.

Nga Mihi- Sala

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *